“Thinking Out Loud” Cover by Caleb and Kelsey Grimm

Relationship Goals: Singing and Eating Pizza Together!

I’ve discovered a relationship goal that I definitely would like to achieve: Singing harmoniously together and enjoying pizza for dinner; just like Caleb and Kelsey Grimm! 😀

This is one of those covered songs wherein I prefer how it was sung in the cover as compared to the original. To be honest, I better understood the enunciation of the lyrics in this cover as compared to the original. And because I understood the lyrics, I thought that the song really was beautiful. Also, because of this cover, I got the right timing—in the original recording, I could not place the precise timing where the lines of the refrain would enter.

All in all, I absolutely LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this version! 😀

Published by

Recis Dempayos

Budding YouTuber / vlogger, occasional blogger, aspiring multimedia artist.

Enjoyed this article? Make your thoughts known by leaving a comment!

