Mother’s Day 2013

It was the long-standing endurance.
It was the patience despite anxiety.
It was allowing yourself to take the enormous burden.
It was the feelings you had for me within you.

I might never know how you actually see me.
Always, will I see you as my steady torch.
I may never understand your frustrations.
Always will I strive to make you proud.

For it was you who cradled this life.

It was the firm hands that pulled my little arms that I now walk.
It was the anger in every one of my illnesses that I now am strong.
It is the unstoppable force in my frustrations that I now am determined.
Most of all,
It is the smile and laughter in everyday that I feel,
Now and for life,
Alive.

Mother's-Day-2013

Happy Mother’s Day to one of the best moms a guy can have!
Happy Mother’s Day to all motherly family and friends who devote effort, emotions, and life to their loved ones!

Enjoy this day dedicated to all of you.
Cheers! GOD bless!

Published by

Recis Dempayos

Budding YouTuber / vlogger, occasional blogger, aspiring multimedia artist.

Enjoyed this article? Make your thoughts known by leaving a comment!

