A Tour of AM and FM Radio Networks

I know this blog post should strictly remain within my Communications Odyssey blog, but I felt compelled to share it on my main blog (this blog) anyway. 😛

Communications Odyssey

Earlier in the year, January 02 to be exact, me and a couple of my Master in Development Communication classmates had a radio tour of two radio networks in Baguio City. One is an AM network while the other is an FM network. Actually, both radio networks are under the same broadcasting company.

I am thankful for that particular assignment because it was far more educational to witness radio networks in actual operations. Plus, we got to converse with people who are actually in and have a lot of experience in the field.

Here is my (informational) vlog about our radio tour:

View original post

Published by

Recis Dempayos

Budding YouTuber / vlogger, occasional blogger, aspiring multimedia artist.

Enjoyed this article? Make your thoughts known by leaving a comment!

