“Forever” by Kenny Loggins

This song has been playing on my background every time I work on my PC these past days. Call me old-school music dude, but I absolutely love this song’s lyrics and the way it soars towards the end. Plus, Kenny Loggins’ soft voice adds an endearingly tender texture. The drum and electric guitar combo at the beginning do sound ancient by today’s standards, but it still is attractive to my ears. They don’t make great songs like this these days.

P.S.: Yes, Kenny Loggins now has an official Vevo YouTube channel.

Published by

Recis Dempayos

Budding YouTuber / vlogger, occasional blogger, aspiring multimedia artist.

Enjoyed this article? Make your thoughts known by leaving a comment!

