Six Photos of 2012 That I Loved

Six is a very small number to showcase 2012’s photos that carry all the experiences that I’ve been through in the year. Mainly, because I snap pictures of just about anything. I shoot scenes, I shoot objects, and I shoot people (with a camera, of course). 😛

Going through all my photo albums on Facebook and all those I have not uploaded but are still saved on my hard drive, I can’t help but feel disenchanted that I won’t be able to publish and share on this blog post as much photos as I want to. I guess that’s part of the challenge: choose wisely. 😀

So without further ado, I present to you this year’s photos that I have come to love and would definitely want to share:

Click on any of the photos to view them on a slideshow carousel.

~

This blog post was inspired by the following blogging prompt. Click on the “via” link to learn more about and participate in this blogging prompt.

Let’s start another project/challenge now, shall we? One that will look back at the year that was. One that will look forward to the one that is to come. One that will spread warm and fuzzy feelings all around. In the span of 12 blog entries. Anyone want to sing a round of “12 Days of Christmas” with me?

12 Drummers Drummin: 12 lessons you’ve learned from 2012.

11 Pipers Piping: 11 highlights from each of the 11 months that have passed.

10 Lords-a-leaping: 10 men who have made a significant impact on your life this year.

9 Ladies Dancing: 9 women who have made a significant impact on your life this year.

8 Maids-a-milking: 8 songs about 2012.

7 Swans-a-swimming: 7 books you’ve read and loved.

6 Geese-a-laying: 6 photos that made/make you smile.

via Fire Potion « sketches and scribbles (reloaded).

Cheers!

~

View a high-resolution version of Apay gamin’s “Levitation” photo on his Flickr photostream.

Published by

Recis Dempayos

Budding YouTuber / vlogger, occasional blogger, aspiring multimedia artist.

Enjoyed this article? Make your thoughts known by leaving a comment!

