All I Want for Christmas is You by Mariah Carey, Jimmy Fallon, and The Roots

One of the songs that are played over and over this Yuletide season is Mariah Carey’s “All I Want for Christmas is You.” Though it has a torch song quality to it via the lyrics, it still is festive in its arrangement. Now, I love the original version as much as anyone who’s fond of this song. New remixes of this song came out in the past couple of years, but I still prefer the original.

That is, until I listened to this new recently-released video:

Very festive and fun! Plus, the decorations really pour in that Christmas vibe! Great video, I must say.

Published by

Recis Dempayos

Budding YouTuber / vlogger, occasional blogger, aspiring multimedia artist.

2 thoughts on “All I Want for Christmas is You by Mariah Carey, Jimmy Fallon, and The Roots”

Enjoyed this article? Make your thoughts known by leaving a comment!

