The Documents in the Case by Dorothy L. Sayers

I was supposed to make a video for my vlog however, two things kept me from it:

  • I’ve got the flu and
  • The YouTube video manager page is down.

I’m not making this up and I’m not making excuses to put this off. I just can’t do a decent video with a sore throat and a runny nose! XD

Anyway, despite YouTube’s video manager page being down, the channel page is still up. I browsed over my past videos and this is what I found — the last murder mystery novel I read before recently finishing Agatha Christie’s The Mysterious Affair at Styles. So I read this novel, The Documents in the Case by Dorothy L. Sayers four months ago! I didn’t realize I was falling behind on my reading. Anyways, here are my impressions on Sayer’s novel:

Published by

Recis Dempayos

Budding YouTuber / vlogger, occasional blogger, aspiring multimedia artist.

Enjoyed this article? Make your thoughts known by leaving a comment!

