Notification Letter

26 May 2011

THE BLOG
What Recis Writes
http://whatreciswrites.com
WordPress.com Servers

Greetings!

It’s been a long time since I updated you. For this, I ask for your pardon. It’s been a rough time, even until now, which is reason enough for me to have abandoned you. Prioritization, as they say. Don’t be insulted; don’t feel bad. No matter what, you are my foremost weblog.

And with that, I hope you expect my return. Be still and wait for it.

Cheers!

Yours truly,
(sgd.) RECIS, the blog owner

Published by

Recis Dempayos

Budding YouTuber / vlogger, occasional blogger, aspiring multimedia artist.

2 thoughts on “Notification Letter”

Enjoyed this article? Make your thoughts known by leaving a comment!

