Double Celebration: Blog Reader Appreciation Day!

Blogs have evolved into viable social networking mediums from the basic “online diaries” that they once were. Nowadays, blogs have taken after the form of standard websites; others have been transformed into monetizing outlets through advertising & products reviews and endorsements. No matter what form a blog may undergo, it will never be animated without a reader base.

Bloggers revere their readers. These readers instigate improvement on the blogging and/or writing skills of the blogger. They are the active community that reaffirms the significance of bloggers and the blog posts that they create. It is no wonder that most bloggers practice extensive online social networking by visiting numerous blogs and promoting their blog sites on social networking services (MySpace, Twitter, etc.)

>]” />

I engage in limited to moderate online social networking practices, mainly because I don’t have the time and patience to do so. Although I do enjoy blogging, I still maintain spending more time in the live world rather than online. For me, blogging is a pastime and an opportunity to share my thoughts and experiences with whoever is out there in the online community. Through this, I have come to realize that I love to blog because somehow, in a way or another, I am able to influence people to undergo a positive change. It doesn’t matter if I reach out to a thousand or just one person; and I wouldn’t mind if that change will take some time before it actually happens. The fact is, I am able to touch lives just by publishing online whatever things I write about.

I guess that’s what makes blogging so addicting: Readers.

So I want to take this time to thank you, the readers of Scribe’s Express, for spending time to go over my blog and read whatever topics suits you. This blog has no particular subject matter, which can be a demerit to your “standards of quality blogs.” Nevertheless, as reflected on my blog stats, people still come over here to read my posts on movies, books, and social events. So thanks very much, dear readers for all your time and the messages you leave. These motivate me to improve my scribbling and to think of better ways of express delivering my message to you. Be rest assured that I will continue blogging about whatever happens in my life and hopefully, most of these will inspire in you what is right for your life.

Cheers!

Published by

Recis Dempayos

Budding YouTuber / vlogger, occasional blogger, aspiring multimedia artist.

2 thoughts on “Double Celebration: Blog Reader Appreciation Day!”

Enjoyed this article? Make your thoughts known by leaving a comment!

