Sex Comedy Musical–My Most Watched Genres

All throughout my movie-watching years, I have developed a fondness for movie musicals. It is a film genre where instead of watching musical theater plays on stage, you watch it on screen. i have always been appreciative of movie musicals, especially if it was a famous stage musical play since I have never been able to see an actual stage play (although I have seen taped versions of several stage plays). 

Aside from movie musicals, I also have this unforeseen fondness for sex comedies. Unforeseen because I wasn’t fond of them before. I guess it just developed all throughout my movie-viewing years.

So with these particular genres, I rented out “Good Luck Chuck,” a flick that I’ve never heard of (or maybe have heard of, but have forgotten later on), and “Across the Universe,” a movie musical I’ve been wanting to watch on the big screen but didn’t (because basically, it wasn’t shown on the local big screen! 😡 …!).

Published by

Recis Dempayos

Budding YouTuber / vlogger, occasional blogger, aspiring multimedia artist.

Enjoyed this article? Make your thoughts known by leaving a comment!

