I’m Leaving…

Update [27 June 2011]: This was a blog post/notification I wrote back when I maintained three blogs in 2008. It was published on Whimsical Heart, a blog set up on Friendster‘s blog publishing platform. I grabbed the XML file of that blog and transferred all content on THIS blog. All other links mentioned below are no longer available—deleted.

~~~~~~~

Hello! It’s been a long time since I  created and maintained Whimsical Heart. Well, as far as maintenance is concerned, I’ll leave this blog as is (as in I won’t delete it). But I won’t maintain it either. I’m currently occupied with two blogs: http://flickscribbles.wordpress.com, which is mainly about the movies or “flicks” I have watched; and http://whimsicalscribe.blogspot.com, which is about uhm… madness, rants, craziness (mine!), and just about anything I love to blog about. Kindly visit these blogs instead.

Have a good day and hope to see you on my blogs!

Peace out!

Published by

Recis Dempayos

Budding YouTuber / vlogger, occasional blogger, aspiring multimedia artist.

Enjoyed this article? Make your thoughts known by leaving a comment!

